HyGie-Tech SA is a Swiss based company, located in Lausanne. It is pioneering the development of risk oriented Computational Fluid Dynamics (roCFD). This technology is beyond conventional CFD as it provides with more relevant solutions while accounting with changing boundaries.

Pharmaceutical, defense and civil sectors have nowadays to find solutions to anticipate risks of airborne contamination due to handling of potentially hazardous products.

The scientific community is using CFD simulation software in an attempt to evaluate a potential risk of contamination and find solutions to protect critical buildings.

But the problem of current CFD solutions is that they hardly integrate all the concerned variables of a continuously changing environment (temperature, obstacles, HVAC, etc.). Results provided by conventional CFD are then always correct in relation with the raised problem, but they are not that relevant with the real situation.

To circumvent the disadvantage, HyGie-Tech invented the risk oriented CFD - HG_Flow and developed a risk analysis software, an unsurpassed scientific revolutionary tool. It allows for a rapid and global viewing of contamination possibilities related to a given situation.

 

Go to top

HyGie-Tech SA est une société suisse, située à Lausanne, pionnière dans le développement de la risk oriented Computational Fluid Dynamics (roCFD) qui dépasse la CFD conventionnelle en offrant une solution plus rapide et tenant compte d’un environnement évolutif.

Les secteurs pharmaceutique, militaire et civil doivent de nos jours trouver des solutions pour anticiper les risques de contamination liés à la manipulation ou à la dispersion de produits potentiellement dangereux.

Les scientifiques utilisent des logiciels de simulation de dynamique des fluides (Computational Fluid Dynamics ou CFD) pour tenter d’anticiper un risque potentiel de contamination et trouver des solutions visant à protéger les environnements ciblés.

Cependant, le problème des solutions actuelles de CFD s’illustre par la difficulté de prendre en compte la totalité des variables d’un environnement en constante évolution (température, obstacles, ventilation, etc.). Les résultats obtenus par les logiciels de CFD conventionnelle sont alors toujours exacts en réponse au problème posé, mais non conformes à la situation réelle.

Pour répondre à ces inconvénients, HyGie-Tech a inventé la risk oriented CFD (roCFD) et développé le logiciel d’analyse de risques HG_Flow, une révolution scientifique inégalée. Il permet d’obtenir une visualisation rapide et globale des possibilités de contamination relatives à une situation donnée.

 

Aller au haut